This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

Monthly Archives: April 2015

//April

INTERNATIONAL CONSENSUS CONFERENCE ON PALLIATIVE RADIATION THERAPY

By | April 24th, 2015|Meeting Agendas|

INTERNATIONAL CONSENSUS CONFERENCE ON PALLIATIVE RADIATION THERAPY 3rd ESTRO Forum 2015 Centre de Convencions International de Barcelona (CCIB), Barcelona, Spain 1445h-1745h Friday 24th April 2015, Room 130 MINUTES Chair Peter Hoskin Attendees (alphabetical) Andrea Bezjak andrea.bezjak@rmp.uhn.ca Antonio J Conde antoniojconde@gmail.com Kristopher Dennis krdennis@toh.on.ca Alysa Fairchild alysa@ualberta.ca Matthias Guckenberger matthias.guckenberger@usz.ch Carol Hahn carol.hahn@duke.edu Tanya Holt tanyaholt@me.com Peter Hoskin peterhoskin@nhs.net Morten Høyer hoyer@aarhus.rm.dk Mary Job mary.job@health.qld.gov.au Isabel Linares ilg686@hotmail.com Simon Lo simonsmlo@gmail.com Stephen Lutz slutz@bvha.org Dirk Rades rades.dirk@gmx.net Daniel Roos daniel.roos@health.sa.gov.au May Tsao may.tsao@sunnybrook.ca Joel Yasney kodwoahen@gmail.com Welcome • Peter Hoskin welcomed attendees to the conference Introductions • Attendees introduced themselves and shared contact information Summary of previous conferences and plans for future conference • Peter Hoskin reminded attendees of the history behind the [...]

MSKCC Palliative Radiotherapy Video

By | April 5th, 2015|Palliative Radiotherapy, Videos|

Memorial Sloan Kettering created a video on Palliative Radiotherapy that you can watch at the following link. http://www.mskcc.org/videos/palliative-radiation-therapy

Skip to toolbar